Listing Categories
Buy Local
description

December & New Years Opening Times – Courtneys Steakhouse:

Sunday 1st December : 1pm – 9pm

Thursday 5th December : 1pm – 10pm
Friday 6th December : 1pm – 10pm
Saturday 7th December : 1pm – 10pm
Sunday 8th December : 1pm – 9pm

Thursday 12th December : 1pm – 10pm
Friday 13th December : 1pm – 10pm
Saturday 14th December : 1pm – 10pm
Sunday 15th December : 1pm – 9pm

Thursday 19th December : 1pm – 10pm
Friday 20th December : 1pm – 10pm
Saturday 21st December : 1pm – 10pm
Sunday 22nd December : 1pm – 9pm

Monday 23rd December : 1pm – 10pm
Christmas Eve : CLOSED
Christmas Day : CLOSED
Boxing Day : CLOSED

Friday 27th December : 3pm – 10pm
Saturday 28th December : 1pm – 10pm
Sunday 29th December : 1pm – 9pm

New Years Eve : 1pm – 10pm
New Years Day : 1pm – 10pm

Visit us for great food, quality steak & friendly service. Open Thur – Sun 3pm onwards. Call for reservations: (028)30251900.

Making your way to our Steakhouse in Newry is simple and easy if you are using public transport. The railway station in Newry is located just out of the city and takes minutes in a taxi or there is a regular free shuttle bus service into the central bus station. We are located just across the road of the bus station on the Mall directly facing Cobbles bar and above Courtney’s cafe.

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Detail
Website
Website
Address
Adress24 Margaret Street Newry
Contact Phone 1
X